COUNSEL TO CBDF

Jan Dhont, Partner, Alston & Bird, Brussels office

Jan Dhont

Partner
jan.dhont@alston.com
Brussels
+32.2.550.3709

Jim Harvey, Partner, Alston & Bird, Atlanta office

Jim Harvey

Partner
jim.harvey@alston.com
Atlanta
404.881.7328

Justin Hemmings, Associate, Alston & Bird, Atlanta office

Justin Hemmings

Associate
justin.hemmings@alston.com
Washington, DC
202.239.3006

Larry Sommerfeld, Partner, Alston & Bird, Atlanta office

Larry Sommerfeld

Partner
larry.sommerfeld@alston.com
Atlanta
404.881.7455

Peter Swire

Senior Counsel
peter.swire@alston.com
Atlanta
240.994.4142

Michael Young, Senior Associate, Alston & Bird, Atlanta office

Michael Young

Senior Associate
michael.young@alston.com
Atlanta
404.881.4288